[Skip to content]

EasySite
.

Meetings and papers

Governing body meetings

All meetings are held at Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce, Ashford Business Point, Waterbrook Avenue, Sevington, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0LH, 9.am -1pm.   Select a date below to download papers (when available). 

2018

  • Thursday 11th January
  • Thursday 8th February (Extraordinary Meeting is being held at St Stephens Primary Care Health Centre, St Stephens Walk, Ashford TN23 5AQ)
  • Thursday 8th March
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Thursday 8th November

2019

  • Thursday 10th January
  • Thursday 14th March

Browse the meeting papers archive



Ashford and Canterbury and Coastal CCGs Primary Care Commissioning Committee in Common 

Meetings to be held at Thanington Neighbourhood Resource Centre, Thanington Road, Canterbury CT1 3XE between 10am and 12pmSelect a date below to download papers (when available).

2018

  • Thursday 18th January 
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • Thursday 23rd May
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Thursday 20th September
  • Thursday 22nd November

2019

  • Thursday 24th January